Create an event video by the end of the event using Premiere Pro Clip

WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Tuesday November 14, 2017 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/KL), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

Create an event video by the end of the event using Premiere Pro Clip

by 

Chris Woldhuis (NSW AEL)


Software - Adobe Premiere Clip

http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere-clip.html

 

Connect Room: https://my.adobeconnect.com/tkitchen


Description

If you enjoy taking videos of an event, but get frustrated by the time it takes to edit the video after the event - and then when it is done it feels like the event was too long ago? Then Premiere Clip might be the product to help you get out of the editing blues and into a fast turn around. The model presented will give some tips about how to shoot the video and then use Premiere Clip to put it all together in minutes, not hours. In fact, it can be done before the event is finished.

 


About the presenter